Members witnessed the induction of new club president Ajay Kumar during their annual Installation Banquet on June 28th.
The banquet was well attended as last years president Clint Wood passed the gavel to Ajay Kumar. For his part, Clint gladly accepted his award as past president for the past two years,
In addition the 2022-2023 Board of Directors was inducted. They are:
Ajay Kumar - President
PDG Tom Sheriff - Secretary
Ann Lucas - Treasurer
Joe Clement - Sergeant at Arms
Clint Wood - Immediate Past President
Congratulations Ajay as our new leader. Congratulations and many thanks to you Clint for your service as our president these past two years. You have guided our club through some unusual times as we all weathered the effects of the recent and still lingering Covid 19 pandemic. As a result, this club is stronger than ever. Congratulation also to the incoming Board of Directors as you continue the mission of serving the community of Wichita Falls and the world.
Club members took advantage of the opportunity to have a great group photo taken of our club.